Niagara District AAU Office
315-332-8131
rhill@niagaradistrictaausports.org

 

Governor – Richard Hill
rhill@niagaradistrictaausports.org

 

Lt. Governor – Clifford Devries
cwdatl@rit.edu

 

Secretary – Joyce W Jackson Hill
jhill@niagaradistrictaausports.org

 

Treasurer – Todd Humphrey
thumphrey@niagaradistrictaausports.org

 

Registrar – Janet Humphrey
jhumphrey@niagaradistrictaausports.org

 

Social Media – Adam Sweet
asweet@niagaradistrictaausports.org

 

SPORTS CHAIRPERSONS:

Athletics – Jim Peterson
315-725-5962
jpeterson@niagaradistrictaausports.org

 

Baseball – Jason Richardson
717-309-5718
jrichaau@yahoo.com

 

Basketball Boys – Richard B. Hill
315-966-5079 (O)
315-332-8131 (H)
315-332-8132 (F)
rhill@niagaradistrictaausports.org

 

Basketball Girls – Richard B. Hill
315-966-5079 (O)
315-332-8131 (H)
315-332-8132 (F)
rhill@niagaradistrictaausports.org

 

Diving – Clifford Devries
585-475-5004
cwdatl@rit.edu

 

Martial Arts (Karate) – Marvin Labbate
315-437-9417
mlabbate@niagaradistrictaausports.org

 

Martial Arts (Taekwondo) – Kevin Balon
(732) 254-1214
kevinbalon@aautaekwondo.org

 

Powerlifting – Steve Rogers
315-365-3377
Seepser67@tds.net

 

Softball – Richard Wozniak
716-681-3001

 

Swimming – Clifford Devries
585-475-5004
cwdatl@rit.edu